Next Up – Huddersfield Town

Next Up – Huddersfield Town 6 April 2019

Head Coach: Jan Siewert

Founded: 1908

Ground:   Kirklees Stadium Huddersfield

Address: Stadium Way Huddersfield HD1 6PX

Capacity: 24,121


1          Denmark          GK       Jonas Lössl

2          England           DF       Tommy Smith (Captain)

5          Netherlands     DF       Terence Kongolo

6          England           MF       Jonathan Hogg

7          Netherlands     MF       Juninho Bacuna

8          Denmark          MF       Philip Billing

9          DR Congo        FW       Elias Kachunga

10        Australia           MF       Aaron Mooy

11        France             FW       Adama Diakhaby

12        England           GK       Ben Hamer

13        England           GK       Joel Coleman

15        Germany          DF       Chris Löwe

16        England           FW       Karlan Grant

18        Belgium            FW       Isaac Mbenza (on loan from Montpellier)

19        United States   MF       Danny Williams

20        Belgium            FW       Laurent Depoitre

21        England           MF       Alex Pritchard

24        Benin               FW       Steve Mounié

25        Denmark          DF       Mathias Jørgensen

26        Germany          DF       Christopher Schindler

27        Slovenia           MF       Jon Gorenc Stanković

29        Germany          MF       Abdelhamid Sabiri

33        Switzerland      DF       Florent Hadergjonaj

37        Germany          DF       Erik Durm

38        England           DF       Demeaco Duhaney

42        England           MF       Jason Puncheon (on loan from Crystal Palace)

44        England           MF       Aaron Rowe

We have tried our best to ensure factual accuracy at the date of going to press – apologies in advance for any errors or out of date information
For the very latest updates please follow the link below to the club web site: