Up Next Spurs

Up Next – Spurs

Manager        Mauricio Pochettino

Founded       1882            Ground         Wembley Stadium

Address       Wembley, London HA9 0WS

Capacity         90,000      


1              France                  GK          Hugo Lloris (captain)

2              England                DF           Kieran Trippier

3              England                DF           Danny Rose

4              Belgium                DF           Toby Alderweireld

5              Belgium                DF           Jan Vertonghen

6              Colombia             DF           Davinson Sánchez

7              South Korea       FW         Son Heung-min

10           England                FW         Harry Kane

11           Argentina            MF         Érik Lamela

12           Kenya                   MF         Victor Wanyama

13           Netherlands       GK          Michel Vorm

14           France                  MF         Georges-Kévin N'Koudou

15           England                MF         Eric Dier

17           France                  MF         Moussa Sissoko

18           Spain                     FW         Fernando Llorente

19           Belgium                MF         Mousa Dembélé

20           England                MF         Dele Alli

21           Argentina            DF           Juan Foyth

22           Argentina            GK          Paulo Gazzaniga

23           Denmark             MF         Christian Eriksen

24           Ivory Coast         DF           Serge Aurier

29           England                MF         Harry Winks

33           Wales                    DF           Ben Davies

37           England                DF           Kyle Walker-Peters

We have tried our best to ensure factual accuracy at the date of going to press – apologies in advance for any errors or out of date information.

For the very latest updates please follow the link below to the club web site: http://www.tottenhamhotspur.com/