Foxes Trust Board

The Foxes Trust Board Members are:-

Ian Bason - Chairman  mail@foxestrust.com  tel 07712 398504

Matt Davis - Vice Chairman & Media  matt.davis@foxestrust.com tel 07702 851345

Alan Digby - Company Secretary  alan.digby@foxestrust.com

Dave Statham - Membership Enquiries dave.statham@foxestrust.com

Liam Wilkinson - liam.wilkinson@foxestrust.com

 
Di Statham - Treasurer  di.statham@foxestrust.com
 
 

Colin Murrant - colin.murrant@foxestrust.com

Sarah Hubbard - sarah.hubbard@foxestrust.com

If you are interested in becoming a board member in the future please e-mail the Chairman with details of the kind of contribution (not financial) you would like to make. The Trust Board would welcome additions to the team running the Trust