Next Up Everton – 1 Jan 2019

Next Up Everton – 1 Jan 2019

Manager:     Marco Silva   Founded:       1878

Ground:        Goodison Park    Address:   Goodison Road, Liverpool, England

Capacity:      39,572


1              England                                GK          Jordan Pickford

2              England                                DF           Mason Holgate

3              England                                DF           Leighton Baines

4              England                                DF           Michael Keane

5              France                                  DF           Kurt Zouma (on loan from Chelsea)

6              England                                DF           Phil Jagielka (captain)

8              Portugal                               MF         André Gomes (on loan from Barcelona)

10           Iceland                                  MF         Gylfi Sigurðsson

11           England                                FW         Theo Walcott

12           France                                  DF           Lucas Digne

13           Colombia                              DF           Yerry Mina

14           Turkey                                  FW         Cenk Tosun

16           Republic of Ireland               MF         James McCarthy

17           Senegal                                MF         Idrissa Gueye

18           France                                  MF         Morgan Schneiderlin

19           Senegal                                FW         Oumar Niasse

20           Brazil                                    FW         Bernard

22           Netherlands                         GK          Maarten Stekelenburg

23           Republic of Ireland               DF           Séamus Coleman

26           England                                MF         Tom Davies

28           England                                MF         Kieran Dowell

29           England                                FW         Dominic Calvert-Lewin

30           Brazil                                    FW         Richarlison

31           England                               FW         Ademola Lookman

33           Portugal                               GK          João Virgínia

34           DR of the Congo                 MF         Beni Baningime

35           England                               DF           Tyias Browning

41           Poland                                GK          Mateusz Hewelt

43           England                              DF           Jonjoe Kenny

We have tried our best to ensure factual accuracy at the date of going to press – apologies in advance for any errors or out of date information.

For the very latest updates please follow the link below to the club web site: