Next Up – Fleetwood Town 28 August 2018

Next Up – Fleetwood Town 28 August 2018

Manager       Joey Barton

Founded       1908 (reformed 1977 & 1997)  

Ground         Highbury Stadium

Address       Park Avenue, Fleetwood, FY7 6TX

Capacity        5,327


1        England       GK     Alex Cairns

2        England       DF     Lewie Coyle (on loan from Leeds United)

3        England       DF     Eddie Clarke

4        Scotland      MF     Jason Holt (on loan from Rangers)

5        England       DF     Ashley Eastham

6        England       DF     Tommy Spurr (on loan from Preston North End)

7        Wales           FW     Wes Burns

8        England       MF     Kyle Dempsey

9        Wales           FW     Ched Evans (on loan from Sheffield United)

10      England       FW     Conor McAleny

11      England       FW     Bobby Grant

12      Rep of Ire    DF     Cian Bolger

14      England       FW     Chris Long

16      England       GK     Paul Jones

17      Rep of Ire    FW     Paddy Madden

19      Wales           DF     Gethin Jones

20      Wales           DF     Craig Morgan

22      England       FW     Ashley Hunter

25      England       MF     Dean Marney

27      England       MF     Harrison Biggins

28      England       MF     Jack Sowerby

31      England       GK     William Crellin

38      England       MF     James Wallace

41      England       GK     Matt Urwin

44      Brazil           FW     Joao Morelli

We have tried our best to ensure factual accuracy at the date of going to press – apologies in advance for any errors or out of date information.

For the very latest updates please follow the link below to the club website: