Next Up Swansea – 03 February 2018

Next Up Swansea – 03 February 2018

Manager           Carlos Carvalhal

Founded       1912            Ground         Liberty Stadium, Swansea

Address       Liberty Stadium, Landore, Swansea, SA1 2FA

Capacity        21,088      


1          Poland              GK       Łukasz Fabiański

2          Ivory Coast        FW       Wilfried Bony

4          South Korea      MF       Ki Sung-yueng

5          Netherlands       DF        Mike van der Hoorn

6          England            DF        Alfie Mawson

7          England            MF       Leon Britton (captain)

8          Netherlands       MF       Leroy Fer

10         England            FW       Tammy Abraham (on loan from Chelsea)

11         Netherlands       MF       Luciano Narsingh

12         England            MF       Nathan Dyer

13         Sweden             GK       Kristoffer Nordfeldt

14         England            MF       Tom Carroll

15         England            MF       Wayne Routledge

16         Sweden             DF        Martin Olsson

17         England            MF       Sam Clucas

18         Ghana               FW       Jordan Ayew

19         Ghana               FW       André Ayew

22         Spain                DF        Àngel Rangel (Captain)

24         Wales                MF       Andy King (on loan from Leicester City)

25         Netherlands       GK       Erwin Mulder

26         England            DF        Kyle Naughton

27         England            DF        Kyle Bartley

33         Argentina          DF        Federico Fernández

35         Portugal            MF       Renato Sanches (on loan from Bayern Munich)

52         Wales                DF        Connor Roberts

We have tried our best to ensure factual accuracy at the date of going to press – apologies in advance for any errors or out of date information.

For the very latest updates please follow the link below to the club web site: