Next Up – AFC Bournemouth

Next Up – AFC Bournemouth 30 September 2017

Manager: Eddie Howe          Founded:       1890

Ground:   Dean Court      Address:   Kings Park Bournemouth Dorset BH7 7AF

Capacity:      11,464


1            Poland                                                    GK          Artur Boruc

2            England                                                  DF           Simon Francis

3            England                                                  DF           Steve Cook

4            England                                                  MF         Dan Gosling

5            Netherlands                                             DF         Nathan Aké

6            England                                                  MF         Andrew Surman

7            England                                                  MF         Marc Pugh

8            Republic of Ireland                                   MF         Harry Arter

9            Dem Rep of the Congo                             FW         Benik Afobe

11           England                                                  DF         Charlie Daniels

12           England                                                 GK          Aaron Ramsdale

13           England                                                 FW         Callum Wilson

14           Australia                                                DF           Brad Smith

15           England                                                 DF           Adam Smith

16           England                                                 MF         Lewis Cook

17           Norway                                                  FW         Joshua King

18           England                                                FW         Jermain Defoe

19           England                                                MF         Junior Stanislas

22           United States                                        MF         Emerson Hyndman

23           England                                                MF         Connor Mahoney

24           Scotland                                               MF         Ryan Fraser

26           England                                                DF          Tyrone Mings

27           Bosnia and Herzegovina                        GK          Asmir Begović

29           Wales                                                  DF           Rhoys Wiggins

31           France                                                 FW          Lys Mousset

32           Australia                                              GK          Adam Federici

33           England                                               MF          Jordon Ibe

We have tried our best to ensure factual accuracy at the date of going to press – apologies in advance for any errors or out of date information. 

For the very latest updates please follow the link below to the club web site: