Next Up – Huddersfield

Next Up – Huddersfield 16 September 2017

Head Coach: David Wagner

Founded: 1908

Ground:   John Smith's Stadium Huddersfield

Address: Stadium Way Huddersfield HD1 6PX

Capacity: 24,500


1          Denmark          GK       Jonas Lössl

2          England           DF       Tommy Smith (captain)

3          England           DF       Scott Malone

4          England           MF       Dean Whitehead

6          England           MF       Jonathan Hogg (vice-captain)

8          Denmark          MF       Philip Billing

9          DR of Congo   FW       Elias Kachunga

10        Australia           MF       Aaron Mooy

11        Morocco          MF       Abdelhamid Sabiri

13        England           GK       Joel Coleman

14        England           DF       Martin Cranie

15        Germany          DF       Chris Löwe

17        Netherlands     MF       Rajiv van La Parra

18        England           MF       Joe Lolley

19        USA                 MF       Danny Williams

20        Belgium            FW       Laurent Depoitre

22        England           MF       Tom Ince

23        Germany          FW       Collin Quaner

24        Benin               FW       Steve Mounié

25        Denmark          DF       Mathias Jørgensen

26        Germany          DF       Christopher Schindler (vice-captain)

27        Slovenia           DF       Jon Gorenc Stanković

28        England           GK       Robert Green

33        Switzerland      DF       Florent Hadergjonaj (on loan from Ingolstadt 04)

44        Germany          DF       Michael Hefele

45        England           MF       Kasey Palmer (on loan from Chelsea)

We have tried our best to ensure factual accuracy at the date of going to press – apologies in advance for any errors or out of date information
For the very latest updates please follow the link below to the club web site: